Our shop is now open and you can browse a vast range of card, papers, kits and tools for all your card making, scrapbooking and paper craft needs. Just click on the shop sign below and we'll see you there.


…Don't forget to come and see us at the

following craft exhibitions

January 2015


‘Stitch & Creative Crafts Show’
Sandown Park Exhibition Centre
Esher
Surrey
KT10 9AJ

Thurs. 22nd, Fri. 23rd & Sat. 24th January


‘Craft 4 Crafters’
Westpoint Arena
Exeter
EX5 1DJ

Thurs. 29th, Fri. 30th & Sat. 31st January


February 2015


ICHF ‘Creative Stitches & Hobbycrafts’
Event City (Nr. Trafford Centre)
Phoenix Way
Manchester
M41 7TB

Fri. 6th, Sat. 7th & Sun. 8th February


‘Stitch & Creative Crafts Show’
Five Lakes Resort
Maldon
Essex
CM9 8HX

Thurs. 12th, Fri. 13th & Sat 14th February

  

‘Stitch & Creative Crafts Show’
The Malvern Showground
Worcestershire
WR13 6NW

Thurs. 26th, Fri. 27th & Sat. 28th February

  

‘Make-it’
Five Show Centre
Farnborough
GU14 6XA

Fri. 27th, Sat. 28th February & Sun. 1st March

 March 2015


       ICHF ‘Hobbycrafts’      
Scottish Exhibition Centre - SECC
Glasgow
G3 8YW

Thurs. 5th, Fri. 6th, Sat. 7th & Sun. 8th March


‘The Great Northern Papercrafts Extravaganza’      
Yorkshire Events Centre
Harrogate
HG2 8PW

Fri. 13th & Sat. 14th March 


       ICHF ‘Hobbycrafts’      
NEC
Birmingham
B40 1NT

Thurs. 19th, Fri. 20th, Sat. 21st, & Sun. 22nd March

April 2015


‘Big Stamp & Scrapbooking Show’
Alexander Palace
Wood Green
London
N22 7AY

Sat. 11th & Sun. 12th April

  

‘Stitch & Creative Crafts Show’
Kings Hall Complex
Balmoral
Belfast
BT9 6GW

Thurs. 16th, Fri. 17th & Sat. 18th April


‘Stitch & Creative Crafts Show’
Royal Bath & West Showground
Shepton Mallet
Somerset
BA4 6QN

Thurs. 23rd, Fri. 24th, Sat. 25th & Sun. 26th April

© J.J.D Cards All rights reserved
Site and Hosting by TSBD